Artister

.

Bluesministrarna www.bluesministrarna.se 

Wallin´s Blues www.wallinsblues.com

Bitter Blue www.bitterblue.org

Earth Blues www.bluesplayer.org

Paul & The Blue Delivery

Blue Kind

Bengtssons Bluesband

Dalton Brothers

Badge www.badge.st

Blue Rockets www.bluerockets.com

Marc Breitfelder Marc Breitfelder

  Red´n Blue www.rednblue.se

Booze Brothers www.boozebrothers.net

Jacob & The Jackals www.thejackals.com

BaBa Blues www.babablues.se

Trickbag www.trickbag.se

Henhouse Bluesband

Södergatan Blue Band

Steamin Jesaja www. steaminjesaja.com

Wentus Blues Band www.wentusbluesband.com

Mizz Percy

Jonatan Stenson

Doctor Blues www.doctorblues.se

Bad Sign www.badsign.webb.se

Memo Gonzalez www. memogonzalez.com

Pelle Lindberg & Bluesblasters www.blueshome.com

The Arrendators

Ralph & The Big Bang Group www.bigbanggroup.se

SNIBB www.snibb.nu

H.P. Lange www.hplange.dk

Erik´s Bluesband www.erics-bluesband.com

Chris Hiatt www.chrishiatt.com

Texas Groove www.texasgroove.se

Martin and his Rhythm Kings www.martinandhisrk.listen.to

Three Studs and a stone

Bluesdoggs

Ramblin´Minds www.ramblinminds.com

Harry Banks Buzzers

B C & the Heartkeys

Bluesmakers

Sick´n Blues www.sicknblues.com

Drop out Sam & Sir Åsling

Instigators

Homesick Mac www.homesickmac.com

Clas Yngström & Sky High

Lexie Blues Band www.lexiebluesband.com

Green Carpet bluesband www.greencarpet.no

Blues Down Town

Mr Bo & the Voodooers www.go.to/voodooers

Crosseyed Cats www.crosseyed.just.nu

Sam & The Blues Combustion www.SamAndTheBluesCombustion.now.nu

Little Wolter And The Blues Machine www.littlewolter.com

Patricia Page & The Prophets www.patriciapage.se

Boogie Leg www.boogieleg.com

Emil & The Ecstatics www.ecstatics.se

Gin Brothers

Glöd Bluesband

Blues Treat

Blue Hammer

Knockout Greg and Blue Weather

Gig-listor.

Swedish Blues www.algonet.se/widenby/blutop.html

Turneringskalender www.turnera.nu

Blues Organisationer

Svenska Blues Unionen www.bluesunionen.org.se

Blues Union Norge www.bluesunion.no

Europas-Bluescenter Notodden http://www.bluesfest.no

Bluesbands i Danmark http://www.blueslink.dk

Bluesbands i Norge www.bluesnews.no

Bluesföreningar

Blueföreningen Blue Monday www.bluemonday.se

Bluesföreningen Crossroads http://www.crossroadskalmar.se


Ernst Blues Lysekil http://ernstblues.se

Great Jazz club Linköping www.greatjazzclub.se

Göteborgs Bluesförening www.gbgblues.se

Vetlanda Jazz & Bluesförening www.vetlandajazzoblues.se

Norrtälje Bluessälskap www.norrtaljeblues.se

Kopparbergs Bluesförening www.kopparbergsbluesforening.com

Stockholms Bluesförening http://home1.swipnet.se/~w-13381/index.HTML

Uddevalla Bluesförening http://surf.to/uddevallblues

Flachboda Bluesförening www.flashboda.com

Åmåls Bluesförening www.bluesfest.net

Eslövs Bluesförening http://www.bluesieslov.se/

Jazz i Helsingborg http://web.telia.com/~u42102929/index.html

Malmoe Copenhagen Bluesconnexion www.malmoblues.com

Bluesparty Växjö www.jazzivaxjo.se

Cookin´jazz & Bluesförening www.cookin.nu

Falkenbergs Jazz & Bluesförening http://jazz.falkenberg.net/

Markaryds Jazz & Blues klubb

Värnamo Blues & Rock www.varnamoblues.com

  Blueshak

MOJO Köpenhamn www.mojo.dk

"Muddy Waters" Oslo www.muddywaters.no

Festivaler

Mönsterås Bluesfestival www.bluesfestival.nu

Åmåls Bluesfestival www.bluesfest.net

Eslövs Bluesfestival www.bluesfestival.2ya.com

Karlskoga Bluesfestival www.blaze-records.se

Järfälla Jazz & Bluesfestival http://hem2passagen.se/traffen/index.html

Roskilde Festivalen www.roskilde-festival.dk

Skanderborgs Festivalen www.smukfest.dk

Sweden Rockfestival www.swedenrock.com

Festival Information http://home.swipnet.se/gretchen

Hultsfred Festivalen www.rockparty.se

Köpenhamns Bluesfestival www.copenhagenbluesfestival.dk

Nolltrefem rockfestival www.diezel.nu

Övriga

Jeffersson nordisk tidskrift för blues  http://www.jeffersonbluesmag.com/mambo/

Torstens bilder http://smv.se/torsten/

Smokestack Blues-cds & books www.smokestackblues.com

Erik Lindahl Bluesfoto www.algonet.se/-tmaker/erik.lindahl.bluesphoto.html

Fridhammars Blueslänkar www.fridhammar.com

Blaze- records www.blaze-records.se

Last Buzz records www.lastbuzz.web.com

Husby Blues www.husbyblues.just.nu

Artistcentrum www.artistcentrum.com

Jazz, Blues & worldmusic http://hem.bredband.net/awprod/

Helan Kommunikation www. soundcarrier.se